View Cart “Liszt: Variations on the Prelude “Weinen, Klagen” (Bach) – Liszt: Weihnachtsbaum, selections” has been added to your cart.

Bartók: Bluebeard’s Castle, Opera


SKU: BR 310-311 Category:

Product Description

FullSizeRender 800Bartók: Bluebeard’s Castle, Opera
Judith Hellwig, soprano; Endre Koreh, bass;
The New Symphony Orchestra of London Walter Susskind, conductor

12-inch long playing monophonic record