View Cart “Bartók: Sonatas for Violin and Piano, Nos. 1 and 2” has been added to your cart.

Bartók: Bluebeard’s Castle


Out of stock

SKU: BR 1310 Category:

Product Description

Bartók: Bluebeard’s Castle
Judith Hellwig, soprano; Endre Koreh, bass,
The New Symphony Orchestra of London, Walter Susskind, conductor

Opera in one act to the libretto of Béla Balázs, with English translation of the complete libretto and notes.