View Cart “Bartók: Sonatas for Violin and Piano, Nos. 1 and 2” has been added to your cart.

Bartók: The Wooden Prince


SKU: BR 1308 Category:

Product Description

Bartók: The Wooden Prince
New Symphony Orchestra of London,
Walter Susskind, conductor

Music of the complete ballet to the libretto of Béla Balázs, with English translation of the complete libretto and notes.