View Cart “A. Scarlatti: Quartet in D minor – Tartini: Quartet in D major – Boccherini: Quartet in A major” has been added to your cart.

Bartók: Viola Concerto


SKU: BR 309 Category:

Product Description

BR309-800Bartók: Viola Concerto
William Primrose, viola; The New Symphony Orchestra of London;
Tibor Serly, conductor

12-inch long playing monophonic record