View Cart “Bartók: Viola Concerto” has been added to your cart.

Béla Bartók at the Piano


SKU: BR 903 Category:

Product Description

BR903-800Béla Bartók at the Piano
D. Scarlatti: four sonatas; Liszt: Sursum Corda; Bartók: Bagatelle #2,
Evening in Transylvania; Bear Dance; Roumanian Dance #1, Burlesque #2,
Allegro Barbaro; Old Dance Tunes, Suite-Op. 14, Rondo #1, Air,
Tambourine (from Nine Little Pieces), Bagpipe (from Petite Suite),
Staccato, Ostinato (from Mikrokosmos)

12-inch long playing monophonic record